Check It Out

Wow- it has been two months since I have posted. Still working through the grieving process but each day truly is getting better.

I also wanted to share why I haven’t posted as much-I have found a new hobby that tends to take up quite a bit of my time. An addicting, yet very rewarding, hobby. A hobby that I actually don’t have to pay a dime for- but I actually receive rewards, prizes and money!

What is it, you ask? Sweepstakes.

Okay- don’t write me off just yet. I was always skeptical about sweepstakes but I had seen a friend on facebook posting statuses of all these amazing trips and cash she was consistently winning and curiosity got the best of me. She was gracious enough to share with me how to get started and a few days after I started entering sweepstakes and giveaways I won my first prize- and I got hooked!

If you have any questions- feel free to ask! If it wasn’t for my friend- I wouldn’t have been winning some awesome prizes-my latest win being worth $500 dollars!

Leave a Reply

